Welcom to SMART's Schedule

SMART boundaries match the Telluride R1 School District. The boundaries of SMART include roughly the area of the eastern portion of San Miguel County. The Towns of Ophir and Sawpit chose not to be included in the preliminary SMART district but have the option of joining at a later date.

Here are the schedules for routs included:

Lawson Hill - Coming soon

Down Valley (PDF)

Norwood - Comming Soon

Montrose/Ridgway (PDF)

For more information visit our full site,